faloquiz.blogg.se

Long tail pro platinum
Long tail pro platinum













long tail pro platinum

In particular, for the history of the company up to 2012, you should read this blog post and for a good overview of how I bootstrapped Long Tail Pro read this one. I've shared the history of Long Tail Pro and the genesis of the idea for a better keyword research tool on my blog a few times. I certainly don't know everything and obviously companies sell for much more than I sold Long Tail Pro for (I won't be featured in Tech Crunch anytime soon) however, I'm willing to share what I have learned and hopefully that can be beneficial to a few of you. I want to share how and why I sold the company in order to both educate and inspire potential software entrepreneurs.

long tail pro platinum

In February of this year I sold a majority share of the company for a significant sum of money, the kind of exit that can have a big impact on one's life. Today, I want to publicly share for the first time that I have sold my software company, Long Tail Pro.















Long tail pro platinum